UK NL 

Get in touch

 

 

 

Committee

 

Chairman

also for breeder meetings, questions about behaviour, Advice on dog training

Marion ten Cate  

Tel: 036 - 5401940  

Email: secretaris@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl  

 

Secretary

 

Bianca van den Berg

Tel: 078 - 6412821

Email: secretaris@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl 

 

Treasurer, Membership administration

payment of membership fees, Applicants for membership, changes in addresses

Frans Streuper  

Tel: 010 - 4354408 

Email: penningmeester@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl
 

Committee member

 

Lia Enkelaar

Tel. 030 - 2210606

Email: l.enkelaar@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl
 

Committee member

Maatje Sijses

Tel: 0181-664360

Email: m.sijses@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

 

Committee member

Annelies Medendorp

Tel: 06-23083969

Email: a.medendorp@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

 

Committee member

Jacquelien Noordhoek

Tel: 06-45446628

Email: J.noordhoek@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

 

   

Pupinformation

For information about available puppies and rehoming of adults.

 

Ineke Fritz

Tel: 020 - 6909940

Email: pupinformatie@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl


 

Branches

In every region of The Netherlands our branches organise activities for our members. You can find these in our agenda..

 

Region North

Groningen, Friesland, Drenthe, Flevoland en Overijssel

Henk & Trijntje Bouland

Tel: 0597 - 422270

Email: henk.bouland@kpnmail.nl

 

Region South

Gelderland, Utrecht, Noord-Brabant en Limburg

Thea de Jong - v. Hensbergen

Tel: 0344 - 604066 Email: info@marmorea-shelties.com

Leonardo d'Innocenzo

Tel: 06-23321316, Email caniamano@gmail.com

 

Region West

Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland en Zeeland

 

Vera Streuper

Tel: 010 - 4354408 Email: streuper2@zonnet.nl

Maatje Sijses

Tel: 0181 - 664360 Email: j-m.sijses@hetnet.nl

 

   

Editors club magazine

 
The N.S.V. publishes a club magazine 4 times each year.

Marcella Koenen, Jenny Rosing, René Verspaandonk & Jolanda Bikkel

Email: redactie@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

   
 

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rianne Schoeber

Email: webmaster@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl