UK NL 

Get in touch

 

 

 

Committee

 

Chairman

also for breeder meetings, questions about behaviour, Advice on dog training

Marion ten Cate  

Tel: 036 - 5401940  

Email: secretaris@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl  

 

Secretary

 

Bianca van den Berg

Tel: 078 - 6412821

Email: secretaris@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl 

 

Treasurer, Membership administration

payment of membership fees, Applicants for membership, changes in addresses

Jacquelien Noordhoek

Tel: 06-45446628

Email: penningmeester@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl
 

Committee member

 

Lia Enkelaar

Tel. 06-18201356

Email: l.enkelaar@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl
 

Committee member

Maatje Sijses

Tel: 0181-664360

Email: m.sijses@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

 

Committee member

Annelies Medendorp

Tel: 06-23083969

Email: a.medendorp@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

 

 

 

 

Pupinformation

For information about available puppies and rehoming of adults.

 

Ineke Bouwer

Tel:0578-847759

Email: pupinformatie@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl


 

Branches

In every region of The Netherlands our branches organise activities for our members. You can find these in our agenda..

 

Region North

Groningen, Friesland, Drenthe, Flevoland en Overijssel

 

 

Region South

Gelderland, Utrecht, Noord-Brabant en Limburg

Thea de Jong - v. Hensbergen

Tel: 0344 - 604066 Email: info@marmorea-shelties.com

Leonardo d'Innocenzo

Tel: 06-23321316, Email caniamano@gmail.com

 

Region West

Noord-Holland, Zuid-Holland en Zeeland

 

Vera Streuper

Tel: 010 - 4354408 Email: streuper2@zonnet.nl

Maatje Sijses

Tel: 0181 - 664360 Email: j-m.sijses@hetnet.nl

 

   

Editors club magazine

 
The N.S.V. publishes a club magazine 4 times each year.

Marcella Koenen, Jenny Rosing & Jolanda Bikkel

Email: redactie@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl

   
 

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rianne Schoeber

Email: webmaster@nederlandsesheltievereniging.nl